jump to navigation

School this week~ May 23-26th May 26, 2006

Posted by Dylan in School.
trackback

                                                         Dylans castle.JPG Me and my castle.

This week was Canadas fit week.  We had to do somthing physical everyday of the week- including the weekend. 

  • At home I threw the baseball with dad, dressed my sister in goalie hockey gear and practised shooting for goal
  • At school we did specTAGular- which was a day of tag (chasey)
  • We played circle tag and flag tag

We are now playing manhunt at lunch and recess (IT chasey with a gang up- when someone is tagged they join forces with the person who is IT until one person is left)

I  got my marks back for my castle project and got an A- .  I had to bulid a castle from cardboard that had to have certain features like a keep, curtain wall, merlon, battlements and cranals, a moat, gatehouse, barbican and a working drawbridge.  Mum and dad helped a bit but i did most of it myself.

Comments»

1. Shirley - May 26, 2006

You’re invited too. Please read my post from today. Don’t miss the comments. 🙂

Blessings,

Shirley


Leave a Reply

