jump to navigation

Hello world! January 15, 2006

Posted by Dylan in Uncategorized.
trackback

Welcome to …. (add some words in here Dylan to introduce yourself)

Here is my first email to the miniLegends http://alupton.wordpress.com (rightclick and open in a new window) – before I started to use my blog to communicate. Add a comment if you want.

Howdy All
Just a quick email to say hi.
It is almost March Break!!!!!!!!!!!
On March Break my family and I are going to a ski slope called Blue Mountain there iI will learn how to ski.
A couple of weeks ago I went to a camp called YMCA Wanakita. There I did Cross Country Skiing,Broom Ball,Tobogganing,Dog Sledding etc.
I am just making new friends at school now and I am going to have a friend over called Drake on March Break.
At school I have been studying about Medieval Times (Middle Ages) in Social Studies,Light and Sound in Science and Fractions in Math (Maths!!!)
It has been around -10!!!!!!!!!!But on Friday it is going to be 15!!!!!!!!What a change!!
I have been watching the ice hockey and I barrack for the Toronto Maple Leafs and my second favorite team is Tampa Bay Lightning!
And I have been watched the Winter Olympics.
I saw a Australian Woman get a Bronze in Freestyle Skiing!!!
Chat soon
Dylan

Dylan 2005 Expo.jpg (thumbnail only, will not enlarge)

I went to the Technology School of the Future in 2005 with Sara, Daniel, Chloe and Al.

Comments»

1. Mr WordPress - January 15, 2006

Hi, this is a comment.
To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

2. Dylan - April 13, 2006

This is a test comment to see if both Dylan and Al get it sent to their emails

3. Dylan - April 13, 2006

Another test after the first one had to be confirmed 🙂

4. Tom & Stacey - July 16, 2006

Hi Dylan & Chloe,
Sounds like you are having a great time. Its cold and wet here. Ive been watching the footy with dad and playing with Josh. On school holidays. Going to a cricket clinic next week. Like your mountain holiday story.

Chloe, I still wear your dress from your dance party – I had a dance party for my birthday this yeart but mum didn’t make dresses.
Tom, stacey & matt

5. Jim Mihelios - July 20, 2006

I really enjoyed looking at your blog..Great Job!


Leave a Reply

